back and forth

like a pingpong ball going to the eng’g building and the cashier’s office and back and so on. that’s how my day was. it stretched my patience immensely.

someone made me smile today. a kid shouted hello while waving. he was so cute with his big eyes and wide smile as he waited for my response. ^_^

then i saw someone as oblivious to the heat as i am when it comes to picking clothes to wear.

i received an e-mail inviting me to an it hiring/recruitment event last week. i requested for a reschedule and sent them my resume. they replied that they’ll process my resume when i graduate. that’s one less worry, considering that i didn’t apply for the job.

my day is far from over. but i don’t feel so tired anymore. =)

Leave a Reply

