…not in vain…

at a time wherein i  had been swamped with regrets, the Lord directed my steps to ecclesiastes.  i finally opened a book long borrowed only to find think i had already been told.   my "twin sis" is a constant reminder of happiness, a good friend of time well-spent, and my mentor of a life without regrets.  i hope that with me, these jewels of wisdom won’t go to waste.  i finally realized that i don’t regret the decisions i made and that given the chance, i won’t undo the pain. perhaps a visit to that graveyard of memories wouldn’t hurt now that my eyes had been opened.  the beauty of the approaching daylight brings me much excitement. ^_^

Leave a Reply

