phew!

i got to submit one of the three machine problems through email. that means i didn’t make it to the uvle submission bin on time. uncertainty lingers whether it will be submitted for being a little late. if the mp’s are required, i might earn an incomplete or failing grade. but i also submitted one bonus report. i hope that and the two others i’ll be working on would help.

You turned my wailing into dancing, You removed my sackcloth and clothed me with joy, that my heart may sing to You and not be silent. O Lord my God, I will give You thanks forever. (Psalm 139:33)

One thought on “phew!

Leave a Reply

