prayer

Lord,
     thank You for forgiving all my sins. thank You for the peace that rules my heart even with a deadline twenty minutes and an hour from now. i am sorry for panicking this afternoon and for not placing my trust in You. i should not have relied on my own ability. i regret not having come to You much much sooner. i pray that You will make Your presence felt and that You would not let my pride rule so that i may forgive myself. praise be to Your name. in Jesus Christ i pray. amen.

Leave a Reply

