whew!

i’m so happy. i’m not here to gloat that i got to submit the computer graphics homework despite staying in bed the night before due to a tummy ache (more like hyperacidity), which makes softdrinks off limits for a while. what i’m doing is i’m taking this time to praise the Lord for His faithfulness. i spent the past several days tired and in pain, but He was always there to strengthen me and renew my hope.

imagine trying to create a 3d grand piano, which i failed, then a balloon, a window, which i also failed, and finally a glass of juice with a straw… i turned it into a very colorful lamp instead. fyi: the balloon was supposed to be entitled "the one that got away."

i thank God for leading me to this subject wherein my artistic side and my so-called programming skills meet. the world makes sense somehow.

Leave a comment